Broker Check

Our Tax Team

Sandra Geisler, CPA

Director of Tax Planning

262-691-3200

sandra@ellenbecker.com

 Meet Sandra

Sandra brings over 20 years of tax and accounting experience to EIG clients. As the Director of Tax Planning, Sandra is leading our newest division designed to provide an even greater attention to the impact...

Read more

Richard Wolosek, CPA

Tax Planning Advisor

262-691-3200

richard@ellenbecker.com

Richard joined Ellenbecker Investment Group in 2019 as a Tax Planning Advisor. He brings over 10 years of tax and accounting experience with the latter half dedicated to advising high net-worth individuals and small business owners....

Read more

Edward Henning, CPA

Tax Advisor

262-691-3200

edward@ellenbecker.com

Ed joined Ellenbecker Investment Group in January 2022 as a Tax Planning Advisor. Ed’s background consists of providing tax advice to high net-worth individuals and small businesses, as well as working in corporate tax. Ed...

Read more

Amy Anderson, EA

Tax Planning Associate

262-691-3200

amy@ellenbecker.com

Amy joined Ellenbecker Investment Group as a Client Relations Specialist in September of 2015 and moved to the tax team in 2018. Her primary role is to support Sandra Geisler, CPA, with all our clients’ tax needs. Amy graduated...
Read more

Kristen Cantrell

Business Services & Compliance Associate

262-691-3200

kris@ellenbecker.com

Kristen joined Ellenbecker Investment Group in March of 2000, and has worn many hats throughout the years. She in an integral part of our client service team, and is a leading employee who implements change, trains employees on new...

Read more

Taelor Ellenbecker

HR & IT Specialist

(262)691-3200

taelor@ellenbecker.com

Taelor has been a part of the Ellenbecker Investment Group family since both EIG and Taelor joined the world together in 1996. After many years of helping around the office, she officially joined EIG in February 2021 as a Human...

Read more

Ryan Fritz

Operations Associate

262-691-3200

ryan@ellenbecker.com

Ryan joined Ellenbecker Investment Group in December of 2021 as an Investment Operations Associate. His primary role is to support Julie Ellenbecker-Lipsky’s team with client operations needs. Ryan graduated from the University...

Read more

Ashley Olson

Office Manager - Pewaukee Office

262-691-3200

ashley@ellenbecker.com

Ashley joined Ellenbecker Investment group as Office Manager in 2021. Ashley ensures that our clients feel welcomed as they call or visit our Pewaukee office. She feels blessed with the opportunity to provide extraordinary customer...

Read more

Pam Peterson

Receptionist, Director of First Impressions

262-691-3200

pam@ellenbecker.com

Pam began representing Ellenbecker Investment Group as our Director of First Impressions in July, 2007. She is one of the friendly voices who answers the phone and greets our clients. She coordinates client appointments, employee...

Read more