Broker Check

Meet Our Team

Karen Ellenbecker

Founder & Senior Wealth Advisor

262-691-3200

karen@ellenbecker.com

Meet Karen

Karen began her career in the financial services industry in 1988 as a stockbroker at Robert W. Baird & Co. Her natural ability to connect with people...

Read more

Julie Ellenbecker-Lipsky, CFP®, CDFA™

President & Senior Wealth Advisor

262-691-3200

julie@ellenbecker.com

Meet Julie

Julie has worked in the financial services industry since 1993, and has held a pioneering role with Ellenbecker Investment Group (EIG) since it was founded. Julie’s primary role is to oversee the firm’s...

Read more

Diane Byrne, CFP®

Senior Wealth Advisor

262-691-3200

diane@ellenbecker.com

Meet Diane

Diane joined Ellenbecker Investment Group in 2004 following a brief retirement from the financial services industry. After many years of planning, Diane and her husband, Dave, took a year off to “live their dream.”

Read more

Jean Range, CFP®

Senior Wealth Advisor

262-691-3200

jean@ellenbecker.com

Meet Jean

Jean’s passion is working with individuals, whether it is in a corporate setting or in our family office. In either setting, she specializes in strengthening an individual’s level of understanding...

Read more

Anne Mank, CFP®, CPA

Wealth Advisor

262-691-3200

anne@ellenbecker.com

Meet Anne

Anne joined EIG in September of 2017 and firmly believes that “if you fail to plan, you plan to fail” which are the famous words of Benjamin Franklin. She has used this quote to guide her through her 20 years in the...

Read more

Kristina Schnuckel, CFP®, AIF®

Wealth Advisor

262-691-3200

kristina@ellenbecker.com

 Meet Kristina

Kristina Schnuckel joined the EIG team in June 2013. Finding her passion in the financial services industry, Kristina graduated with honors from the University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee....

Read more

Heather Deaton, CFP®

Wealth Advisor

262-691-3200

heather@ellenbecker.com

 Meet Heather

Heather joined Ellenbecker Investment Group in 2016. She works with clients to identify their goals and navigate their financial journey with confidence and conviction. 

Read more

Mark Ziety, CFP®, AIF®

Wealth Advisor

262-691-3200

mark@ellenbecker.com

Mark helps clients improve their finances with his expertise in retirement planning, wealth management, tax strategies and investment advising. A young family in a farmhouse sparked his passion for financial planning. Helping the...

Read more

Jamie Williams, CFP®

Wealth Advisor

262-691-3200

jamie@ellenbecker.com

 Meet Jamie

Jamie joined Ellenbecker Investment Group in August of 2019. As a Wealth Advisor, he is committed to delivering a positive client experience by taking the time to listen and review...

Read more

Sandy Miller

Wealth Advisor Associate (to Jean)

262-691-3200

sandy@ellenbecker.com

Sandy joined Ellenbecker Investment Group (EIG) in 2013. Her customer relationship skills and enthusiasm help make her an asset to clients and the EIG team. As Wealth Advisor Associate, her responsibilities include assisting Jean...

Read more

Gabby Urquizo

Wealth Advisor Associate (to Diane)

262-691-3200

gabby@ellenbecker.com

Gabby joined Ellenbecker Investment Group in May of 2016 working closely with Karen Ellenbecker and her team. In August 2017, she transitioned to Diane Byrne’s team and helps guide her clients though all aspects of financial...

Read more

Courtney Hull

Wealth Advisor Associate (to Julie)

262-691-3200

courtney@ellenbecker.com

Courtney joined Ellenbecker Investment Group in March of 2016 as an Operations Associate with several years of experience in the financial industry. In 2018, she transitioned to Julie Ellenbecker-Lipsky's team and helps guide her...

Read more

Maureen Holsen

Wealth Advisor Associate (to Julie)

262-691-3200

maureen@ellenbecker.com

Maureen started her financial services industry career in 2007. She joined the Ellenbecker Investment Group in 2019 and draws on her investment management and comprehensive planning expertise to bring clients’ wealth goals to life! 

Read more

Brett Engelking

Director of Business Operations & CCO

262-691-3200

brett@ellenbecker.com

Brett joined Ellenbecker Investment Group in June of 2015 as the Director of Business Operations and assumed the role of Chief Compliance Office (CCO) in June of 2018. His primary responsibilities...

Read more

Diane Gastrow

Director of Insurance Planning

262-691-3200

dgastrow@ellenbecker.com

 Meet Diane

Diane works closely with our Wealth Advisors, current clients and all new clients to make sure they have proper insurance solutions. Diane will review existing insurance plans and identify opportunities where insurance...

Read more

Kelly Whitt

Insurance Operations Associate

262-691-3200

kelly@ellenbecker.com

Kelly joined Ellenbecker Investment Group in January 2019 as an Insurance Operations Associate. Her primary role is to support Diane Gastrow with all our clients’ insurance needs. For the past two decades, Kelly has been working...

Read more

Sandra Geisler, CPA

Director of Tax Planning

262-691-3200

sandra@ellenbecker.com

 Meet Sandra

Sandra brings over 20 years of tax and accounting experience to EIG clients. As the Director of Tax Planning, Sandra is leading our newest division designed to provide an even greater attention to the impact...

Read more

Richard Wolosek, CPA

Tax Planning Advisor

262-691-3200

richard@ellenbecker.com

Richard joined Ellenbecker Investment Group in 2019 as a Tax Planning Advisor. He brings over 10 years of tax and accounting experience with the latter half dedicated to advising high net-worth individuals and small business owners....

Read more

Amy Schaubel

Tax Operations Associate

262-691-3200

amy@ellenbecker.com

Amy joined Ellenbecker Investment Group as a Client Relations Specialist in September of 2015 and moved to the tax team in 2018. Her primary role is to support Sandra Geisler, CPA, with all our clients’ tax needs.

Read more

Kristen Cantrell

Business Services & Compliance Associate

262-691-3200

kris@ellenbecker.com

Kristen joined Ellenbecker Investment Group in March of 2000, and has worn many hats throughout the years. She in an integral part of our client service team, and is a leading employee who implements change, trains employees on new...

Read more

Kate Murphy

Operations Associate

262-691-3200

kate@ellenbecker.com

Kate joined Ellenbecker Investment Group in December of 2017 as an Operations Associate. Her primary role is to support Julie Ellenbecker-Lipsky by preparing asset allocations, gathering documents and ensuring that her clients receive...

Read more

Renee Dethardt

Operations Associate

262-691-3200

renee@ellenbecker.com

Renee joined Ellenbecker Investment Group in March of 2018 as an Operations Associate. Her primary role is to support Jean Range, CFP® and Diane Byrne, CFP®, AIF® by providing extraordinary service to our valued clients. At...

Read more

Debbie Just

Investment Operations Associate

262-691-3200

debbie@ellenbecker.com

Debbie joined Ellenbecker Investment Group in November of 2018 as an Investment Operations Associate with 30 years of experience in the financial industry. Her primary role is to support Anne Mank, CFP®, CPA and Heather Deaton by...

Read more

Tina Alfini

Investment Operations Associate

262-691-3200

tina@ellenbecker.com

Tina joined Ellenbecker Investment Group in 2018 as an Investment Operations Associate. Her role is to support our Wealth Advisors on an operations level and to provide clients with EIG’s standard of exceptional...

Read more

Martha Kolbow

Investment Operations Associate

262-691-3200

martha@ellenbecker.com

Martha joined Ellenbecker Investment Group in August of 2019 as an Operations Associate. Her primary role is to support Karen Ellenbecker, Kristina Schnuckel, CFP® and Jaime Williams, CFP® by providing extraordinary service to...

Read more

Wendy Bitter

Director of Marketing

262-691-3200

wbitter@ellenbecker.com

Wendy joined Ellenbecker Investment Group in January of 2015 as the Director of Marketing. Her primary responsibilities include the overall marketing strategy for EIG and continuing the strong brand presence in our surrounding...

Read more

Lauren Alles

Marketing Associate

262-691-3200

lauren@ellenbecker.com

Lauren joined Ellenbecker Investment Group in May of 2014. Her ability to multi-task, in addition to strong organizational skills and a forward-thinking nature, make her a valuable asset to the fluid, fast-paced EIG marketing...

Read more

Jill Economou

Director of Community Outreach

262-691-3200

jill@ellenbecker.com

 Meet Jill

Jill joined Ellenbecker Investment Group in 2008 in a client support capacity for the advisors. Because of her love of connecting with people, she joined the marketing team to focus on promoting our community...

Read more

Pam Peterson

Receptionist, Director of First Impressions

262-691-3200

pam@ellenbecker.com

Pam began representing Ellenbecker Investment Group as our Director of First Impressions in July, 2007. She is one of the friendly voices who answers the phone and greets our clients. She coordinates client appointments, employee...

Read more

Karen Miller

Client Relations Specialist

262-691-3200

kmiller@ellenbecker.com

Karen joined Ellenbecker Investment Group as a Client Relations Specialist in February of 2018. She works closely with Pam assisting with scheduling, greeting clients, answering phones along with other miscellaneous duties for our...

Read more

Jill Westveer

Director of First Impressions - Whitefish Bay

262-691-3200

jmarlies@ellenbecker.com

Bio coming soon.

Read more

Fran Hughes

Administrative Assistant

262-691-3200

fran@ellenbecker.com

Fran joined the Ellenbecker Investment Group in June, 2013. She brings with her a long and varied work history along with life experience. Her previous work experience includes being a business education teacher, small business owner,...

Read more